ProgressNow Colorado’s 20th Anniversary Gala

Saturday, October 14th, 2023 from 7:00-9:00pm
Casa Bonita, Lakewood, Colorado

Our Honorary Co-hosts:

Senator Michael Bennet, Congresswoman Yadira Caraveo, Congressman Jason Crow, Congresswoman Diana DeGette, State Senator Steve Fenberg, Representative Julie McCluskie, Secretary of State Jena Griswold, Senator John Hickenlooper, Mayor Mike Johnston, Congressman Joe Neguse, Congresswoman Brittany Pettersen, Governor Jared Polis, Attorney General Phil Weiser & Treasurer Dave Young

And Co-hosts Alexandra Acker-Lyons, Kim Anderson, Brad Armstrong, Polly Baca, Cynthia Beard, Nadia Belkin, Dave Berlin, Mary Pat Bonner, Joanie Braden, Nadine Bridges, Rutt Bridges, Sue Brown, Bernie Buescher, Kelly Byrne-Martin, Denise Cardinal, Cathy Carlson, Morgan Carroll, Merle Chambers, Brad Clark, Pat Cooper, Ben Davis, Dennis Dougherty, Tom Downs, W. Mark Eddy, Erin Egan, Daniel Foster, Beth Ganz, Ben Gelt, Donna Good, Jessica Grennan, Chris Griswold, Dusti Gurule, Jill Hanauer, Josie and Rollie Heath, Sean Hinga, JB Holston, Miller Hudson, Christie and Walter Isenberg, Gary Jacobs, Elise Jones, Lisa Kauffman, Rachel Kaygi, Dottie Lamm, Cara Lawrence, Seth Levine, Heather Lurie, James Lyons, Don Mares, Leticia Martinez, Scott Martinez, Tony Massaro, Pete Maysmith, Rob McKay, Mike Melanson, Heidi Mjerik, Ning Mosberger-Tang, Matt Moseley, Debbie Ortega, Angela Padilla, Joan Padilla, Rick Palacio, Rich Pelletier, Christy Powell, Leah Pryor-Lease, Peter Quinn, Ed Ramey, Daniel Ramos, Rick Ridder, Bill Ritter, Bill Roberts, Andrew Romanoff, Diane Rosenthal, Brian Rothenberg, Amy Runyon-Harms, Jeff Rusnak, Georgie Sacasa Aguirre, Arnold Salazar, Jason Salzman, Gail Schoettler, Anna Scholl, Briony Schnee, Joanne Schwartz, Linda Shoemaker, Frank Smith, Shara Smith, Ian Silverii, Mike Stratton, John Stocks, Anne Summers, Martha Tierney, Ted Trimpa, Will Vandenberg, Megan Van Ens, Pat Waak, Denise Whinnen, Karen Wick, Erin Wolf and Joe Zimlich

Honoring Dr. Albert Yates and the original ProgressNow Colorado team:
Bobby Clark, Alan Franklin, Maria Handley, Rollie Heath, and Michael Huttner


ProgressNow is thrilled to celebrate 20 remarkable years in Colorado, while honoring the invaluable contributions of the Honorable Rollie Heath to both ProgressNow and the great State of Colorado. We are delighted to bestow our recognition upon Congresswoman Yadira Caraveo as a contemporary voice, as well as to commemorate Maisha Fields as a voice heralding tomorrow.

5:00-6:00PM: VIP Reception

6:30PM: Guest check-in for dinner event

7:30PM: Sara Loflin: welcome with Senator Jessie Danielson
7:35PM: Secretary of State Jena Griswold speaks and delivers the following awards:

Hon. Rollie Heath
Lifetime of Achievement

Rep. Yadira Caraveo
Voice of Today

Maisha Fields
Voice of Tomorrow

7:50PM: Honoring the original founding members of ProgressNow Colorado

Our Sponsors

And these generous individuals

Ray and Suzanne Rivera
Lynea Hansen
Christy Powell
Joanne Schwartz
Erin Wolf
Mike Stratton
Cathy Carlson
Bobby Clark and Shaun Cartwright
Erin Egan
Rep. Junie Joseph
Honorable Elise Jones
Honorable Eva Henry
Nadia Nisha Belkin
Linda Shoemaker
Brad Armstrong
Mary Alice Mandarich
Ning Mosberger-Tang
Nikki Hawthorne
Bernie Beuscher
Tyler Chafee
John Morse
Bridge Consulting, PBC
Joe Miklosi, CEO
Rutt Bridges
Jeff Rusnak
Melissa Johnson
Adam Mordecai

Our History

About PNC

The mission of ProgressNow Colorado Education, our 501c3, is to improve the lives of Coloradans by acting as a nonpartisan, nonprofit collective voice for the progressive movement.

The mission of ProgressNow Colorado is to serve as the trusted voice of the progressive movement and multi-issue source of information that draws in and mobilizes Coloradans to progressive action through intentional, human-centered stories to advance equity and progress in Colorado and hold our leaders accountable.

Paid for by ProgressNow Colorado
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee